Fabulous Life of a Flight Attendant

Yes, makeup is mandatory.

“Ladies and Gentlemen, the Captain has turned on the fasten seat belt sign. If you’re up and around your house, please pull up a chair, if you are already seated, please remain seated for the duration of the blog until you have finished reading!”

Welcome Aboard and welcome to my blog! Please, step into my office and  enjoy the endless views, priceless clients, and plentiful odors! As many of you know, the airline industry can be chaotic, stressful, dangerous, and pretty much land a time slot on any major t.v. network. If you watch TLC’s  “On the Fly,” then you know exactly what I’m talking about! For a short year and 8 months now I have been a doctor, nurse, paramedic, mom, babysitter, fireman, policeman…I mean Flight Attendant! So, I decided to create this blog to capture all the *face-palm, face-palm, face-palm* moments that I can hold in no longer. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the ride! “Come fly with me!”

One thought on “Fabulous Life of a Flight Attendant

Leave a Reply

